ClickCease Shungite Reviews. Read and Comment on the Website Shungit-Store

View Guestbook

Written by Colette Barrett at Thursday 12 April 2012, 04:51  
Love this pyramid! Shipping much faster than stated. Very happy, thank you!
Written by debra neubert at Tuesday 10 April 2012, 10:56  
authentic shungite,these are awesome for energy. great seller.
Written by IVANA KRANIC at Friday 6 April 2012, 09:17  
PERFECT!Seller quickly responds.Great,quality item. Highly recommended! THANKS!
Written by Judy Monteith at Wednesday 4 April 2012, 15:47  
Finally arrived today. Thank you. They are great!
Written by garcin nathalie at Sunday 1 April 2012, 17:26  
+++++++ merci , très bien
Written by Elizabeth Dembovsky at Monday 26 March 2012, 12:01  
nice pendant came w/cord must sign for package. Great seller!
Written by Timothy Church at Friday 23 March 2012, 04:08  
Perfect! Exactly as pictured/described. Shipped/received fast. THANK YOU!
Written by Adam Weston at Tuesday 20 March 2012, 17:56  
Excellent item. Beautifully carved. Seller quick is to respond to email queries.
Written by Valerij Kasik at Tuesday 20 March 2012, 09:24  
The pendant is nice and comfortable to wear.
Written by Mark Fenney at Saturday 17 March 2012, 10:23  
Received with thanks, very happy!! A+ :)
Written by JOKIN LOPEZ PEREZ at Tuesday 13 March 2012, 08:57  
OK. Good communication. Resolution solved.
Written by Antonio Jesús Rueda Piñar at Tuesday 6 March 2012, 10:58  
Great seller. Hihgly recommended. A+++++
Written by James Harrison at Friday 24 February 2012, 11:43  
Always a great product, always pleased.
Written by Yolanda Harper at Friday 24 February 2012, 08:52  
quick shipment! fabulous item! would do biz again! thx!!!
Written by Desiree Watso at Friday 24 February 2012, 03:16  
EXCELLENT service and quality as usual!! thank you!!!
Written by Joshua Augustus at Sunday 19 February 2012, 20:30  
Wonderful Thanks
Written by laurence roussel at Thursday 16 February 2012, 09:49  
+ + + vendeur de toute confiance + + + merci pour cette seconde commande!
Written by Pauline Hadley at Thursday 16 February 2012, 07:59  
Very powerful rods, thank you
Written by SCACCAGLIA at Monday 13 February 2012, 16:19  
delai de livraison un peu long,mais produits correspondant a mon attente !
MERCI
Written by Steven Gunputrav at Thursday 9 February 2012, 16:06  
Great sevice would definately shop again... Thank you!

« Previous 1 261 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next »

Add new guestbook entry

Name
Email
Content
Anti-spam question 4x3=
Your answer